Press room
About this site
Staff
Dansk
Search for employees
Clear
 

List of staff

Management

DirectorMorten Grønbækmg@niph.dk
Anna Paldam Folker@niph.dk
Janne Schurmann Tolstrupjst@niph.dk

Scientific staff

Research Assistant
Research Assistant
Nanna Ahlmarknaah@niph.dk
PhD StudentJanni Ammitzbøljaam@niph.dk
Research AssistantSusan Andersensua@niph.dk
Senior ResearcherAnette Andersenanan@niph.dk
ProfessorUlrik Beckerulbe@niph.dk / becker@dadlnet.dk
Research Assistant
Kristine Bihrmannakri@niph.dk
PhD StudentKatrine Bindesbøl Holm Johansenkbhj@niph.dk
ProfessorPeter Bjerregaardpb@niph.dk
Research Assistant
PhD StudentCamilla Thørring Bonnesencatb@niph.dk
Research Assistant
PhD StudentMarie Broholm-Jørgensenmbro@niph.dk
Adjunct professorTine Curtistcu@kl.dk
ResearcherInger Dahl-Petersenidp@niph.dk
Senior ResearcherMichael Davidsenmd@niph.dk
PhD StudentAnne Maj Denbækamch@niph.dk
PhD Student
ProfessorPernille Duepdu@niph.dk
ProfessorBjørn E. Holsteinbho@niph.dk
Research AssistantKia Kejlskov Egankiae@niph.dk
Senior advisorOla Ekholmoek@niph.dk
PhD StudentSanne Ellegård Jørgensensaej@niph.dk
Louise Eriksenlue@niph.dk
Research Assistant
skabelon@niph.dk
Adjunct professorBerit L. Heitmann
Research Assistant
PhD StudentIda Høgstedtidah@niph.dk
Assistant professorTeresa Holmbergtho@niph.dk
PhD StudentCharlotte Amby Holstclah@niph.dk
Research Assistant
Anne Illemann Christensenach@niph.dk
Senior ResearcherLiselotte Ingholtliin@niph.dk
ResearcherSusan I Michelsensim@niph.dk
PhD StudentLouise Norman Jespersenlnj@niph.dk
Research AssistantAnette Johansenajo@niph.dk
PhD StudentMaja Bæksgaard Hansenmbha@niph.dk
ProfessorMarit Ejka Jørgensenmaej@steno.dk
ProfessorKnud Juelkj@niph.dk
PhD Studentskabelon@niph.dk
Research Assistant
Research Assistant
ProfessorAnnette Kjær Ersbøllake@niph.dk
PhD StudentCamilla Thørring Bonnesencatb@niph.dk
PhD StudentStine Klosterstkl@niph.dk
Senior ResearcherVibeke Koushedevibe@niph.dk
Research Assistant@niph.dk
Research AssistantMarie Skov Kristensenmarsk@niph.dk
Research Assistant
Assistant professorRikke Krølnerrkr@niph.dk
ResearcherChristina Viskum Lytken Larsencll@niph.dk
Senior ResearcherBjarne Laursenbla@niph.dk
PhD StudentThora Majlund Kjærulffthok@niph.dk
PhD StudentLene Mia von Kappelgaardlmvk@niph.dk
Research Assistant
Research Assistant
ResearcherLine Nielsenlinn@niph.dk
Research AssistantIngelise Oleseniole@pi.uni.gl
Research Assistant@niph.dk
Research Assistantvepi@niph.dk
Associate professorMette Rasmussenmera@niph.dk
Katrine Rich Madsenkrma@niph.dk
Research AssistantHeidi Amalie Rosendahl Jensenharj@niph.dk
PhD StudentNanne Schnnekloth Christiansennasch@niph.dk
Lotus Sofie Bastloni@niph.dk
Research Assistantlsb@si-folkesundhed.dk
Associate professorLau Caspar Thygesenlct@niph.dk
ProfessorTine Tjørnhøj-Thomsentitt@niph.dk
Mette Toftagermto@niph.dk
Associate professorMogens Trab Damsgaardtrab@niph.dk
PhD StudentMaria Tvermosegaardmtv@niph.dk
Research Assistant
ResearcherMathilde Vinther-Larsenmvl@niph.dk
ResearcherPia Vivian Pedersenpvp@niph.dk
Research Assistant
PhD StudentLine Zinckernagellizi@niph.dk

Technical and administrative staff

Chief Consultant
SecretarySusanne Brenaa Reimannsb@niph.dk
Tina Thorsø Finkelstein@niph.dk
Finance assistantHeidi Charlotte Hansenhch@niph.dk
Administrative officerNanna Heick Friisnahf@niph.dk
Birgitte Hornhaverbiho@niph.dk
Finance assistantPia Klingepkl@niph.dk
Research programme secretaryCamilla Knudsencakn@sdu.dk
Communication consultantStig Krøger Andersenskan@niph.dk
Research programme secretaryMette Lechmele@niph.dk
@niph.dk
Administrative officerClaus Møllercmm@niph.dk
Administrative officerKarin Engel Rasmussenkera@niph.dk
IT-systemadministratorMichael Søndergaardmic@niph.dk
Ann Cathrine Findal Støyacfs@niph.dk

Student assistant

Student assistant
Student assistant
Student assistant
Student assistant
 
Updated: 24.02.16